Jubasan Delucia: The accelerator pedal is easy to reach with the foot.

I am 24 years old. I have a job and a car. I am going to school to get a college degree. I am tall 5'11, and I would like someone around that height or taller. I am looking for something that can turn out to be a long term relationship, if this is not what you are after please do not waste my time. I am looking for someone who will take me out and have a good time. Someone who opens doors and gives me flowers just because. I am looking for someone who can be serious when the time calls for it and someone who can be silly and make me laugh. I would like it if you have a degree or if you are getting one. I would like it if you could hold your own in a conversation no matter the subject. I love to cook and bake, so it would be great if you enjoyed that as well, or if you just like to eat. I am looking for someone who likes going out and having fun, but someone who likes staying home and watching a movie as well. I will give someone trust and honesty from day one, I expect the same. If there is a question that you want me to answer just ask and I will tell you the truth. I do not like liers or cheaters. I will not stand for games or players. I have pics and am willing to trade, if you should ask. Thanks for reading this and hope to hear for you.

Add Delucia as Friend | Send Delucia a Message | View Delucia’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Delucia’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Jubasan Delucia’s friends:

Sanmihaiu Roman
Non Thai
Southwood Acres
Melrose Park
Join now to become Jubasan Delucia’s friend.

No comments: