Bannu Hueckman: Risk appetites go up and the dollar goes down.

I'm currently seeking a single white or hispanic male between the ages of 2842 who would be interested in developing a relationship that could turn into something long term. Must have a great sense of humor, like children, and be willing to accept me for who I am. No FWB, one night stands, or games. If we were to meet and you weren't happy with what you see/hear, let me know so I don't keep trying to contact you for another meet up/date, we're both adults! I am a christian BBW with 2 children, I have 1 young child who lives with me and 1 older child who doesn't live with me. I'm shy at first but become very outgoing very quickly. I believe all relationships are give and take 50/50. Yes, I am a Libra so I believe in fairness in all situations, but I do go out of my way to take care of those in my life that I care about. I really do prefer someone who lives in the Lorain area, but if you're willing to travel to see me, I could go as far as Cleveland and west. I will provide my email address or phone number I have unlimited text and talk upon request, also your pic gets mine

Add Hueckman as Friend | Send Hueckman a Message | View Hueckman’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Hueckman’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Bannu Hueckman’s friends:

Kafr Asad
Meadow Glade
Melrose Park
Littleton Common
Join now to become Bannu Hueckman’s friend.

No comments: